ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Layer: Northeast Counties (ID: 3)

Sub Layers: Name: Northeast Counties

Display Field:

Type: Group Layer

Geometry Type: null

Description: Northeast US States includes 1:24,000-scale or 1:25,000-scale county boundaries for Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Copyright Text: CT DEEP, USGS, MassGIS, Maine GIS, CSRC UNH, NJ DEP, New York and Vermont CGI

Default Visibility: true

MaxRecordCount: 0

Supported Query Formats: JSON, geoJSON, PBF

Min Scale: 5500100

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: false

Supports Statistics: false

Has Labels: false

Can Modify Layer: false

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Supports Datum Transformation: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeNone

Type ID Field: null

Fields: None

Supported Operations:   Query   Query Attachments   Query Analytic   Generate Renderer   Return Updates

  Iteminfo   Thumbnail   Metadata